For general information concerning a chapter or its programs,
your primary contact would be Myra Withers.

Weston Woodford, MAI
Greater Tennessee Chapter President
Woodford and Associates

PO Box 2027
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: 865-686-3300
Fax: 865-686-3333
Email: Weston@woodfordrea.com

Mari Carlson, MAI, AI-GRS
Greater Tennessee Chapter Vice President
Scott Collins Company

PO Box 30015
Knoxville, TN  37930
Phone:(865) 671-3552
Email: mari@maricarlson.com

Clayton W. Haehl, MAI, SRA
Greater Tennessee Chapter Treasurer
All Appraisal Services

156 Bear Creek Pike, Suite 7
Columbia TN 38401
Phone: (931) 638-0780
Fax: (931) 829-3374
Email: beechwood@energize.net

Murray W. Huber, RM
Greater Tennessee Chapter Secretary
Huber & Lamb Appraisal Group, Inc.

5556 Franklin Road, Ste. 100
Nashville, TN 37220
phone: (615) 371-8575
fax: (615) 370-1216
email: murray.huber@huberlamb.com

Myra Withers
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Executive Director
Greater TN Chapter

2310 Londonderry Lane
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone:(615) 515-9700
Email:myra@tnappraiser.org

Ben Sellers, MAI
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Education Chair
Sellers & Associates

119 S Charles Seivers Blvd.
Clinton, TN 37716
Phone:(931) 580-6865
Email: ben@sellersvaluation.com

S. Todd Rogers, MAI
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Government Relations Chair
Real Estate Analysts

975A Davidson Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone:(615) 269-7929
Fax:(615) 356-3200
Email: trogers304@comcast.net

Andrew Renfro, MAI
Public Relations Chair
Colliers International

414 Union Street
Suite 1905
Knoxville, TN 37219
phone: (615) 610-4732
fax: 615-610-4742
email: andrew.renfro@colliers.com

Steven Goodpaster
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Regional Representative
Woodford & Associates

6201 Central Ave
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: 865-686-3300
Fax: 865-686-3333
Email:steven@woodfordrea.com

Michael E. Williamson
Greater Tennessee Chapter Alternate Regional Representative
Williamson Group

150 Centenary Ave. NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
phone: (423) 476-0066
fax: (423) 476-4046
email: michaelappraiser@yahoo.com

Fred Metz, SRA
Greater Tennessee Chapter Ex Officio
Dunn and Metz Appraisal Group

127 W. Jackson Ave.
Suite 305
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: (865) 544-7600
Fax: (865) 544-7667
Email: fred@dunnandmetz.com