For general information concerning a chapter or its programs,
your primary contact would be Myra W. Pitts.

Clayton W. Haehl, MAI, SRA, AI-RRS
Greater Tennessee Chapter President
All Appraisal Services

156 Bear Creek Pike, Suite 7
Columbia TN 38401
Phone: (931) 638-0780
Fax: (931) 829-3374
Email: beechwood@energize.net

Murray W. Huber, RM
Greater Tennessee Chapter Vice President
Huber & Lamb Appraisal Group, Inc.

5556 Franklin Road, Ste. 100
Nashville, TN 37220
phone: (615) 371-8575
fax: (615) 370-1216
email: murray.huber@huberlamb.com

Steven Goodpaster, MAI
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Treasurer
Woodford & Associates

6201 Central Ave
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: 865-686-3300
Fax: 865-686-3333
Email:steven@woodfordrea.com

Myra W. Pitts
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Executive Director
Greater TN Chapter

2310 Londonderry Lane
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone:(615) 515-9700
Email:myra@tnappraiser.org

Ben Sellers, MAI
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Education Chair & Secretary
Sellers & Associates

119 S Charles Seivers Blvd.
Clinton, TN 37716
Phone:(931) 580-6865
Email: ben@sellersvaluation.com

S. Todd Rogers, MAI
Greater Tennessee Chapter, Government Relations Chair
Real Estate Analysts

975A Davidson Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone:(615) 269-7929
Fax:(615) 356-3200
Email: trogers304@comcast.net

Mari Carlson, MAI, AI-GRS
Greater Tennessee Chapter Ex-Officio
Scott Collins Company

PO Box 30015
Knoxville, TN  37930
Phone:(865) 671-3552
Email: mari@maricarlson.com